Bank Holiday Schedule

We do everything we can to be available to our clients whenever you need us. Enterprise observes all standard bank holidays as established by the Federal Reserve. While the bank and branches are closed on the holidays listed below, our ATMs always remain in service for your convenience. If you need to access banking services on these holidays, you can access your accounts 24/7 through online and mobile banking.

2022 Federal Reserve Bank Holidays

Holiday
Lobbies
Drive-Ups
Video Tellers
ATMs
Online/Mobile Banking
New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Juneteenth National Independence Day 

Monday, June 20

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Indigenous People's Day

Monday, October 10

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24

Open until 1pm

Open until 1pm

Open until 1pm

Open

Open

Christmas Day

Observed Monday, December 26

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31

Open until 3pm

Open until 3pm

Open until 3pm

Open

Open