Bank Holiday Schedule

We do everything we can to be available to our clients whenever you need us. Enterprise observes all standard bank holidays as established by the Federal Reserve. While the bank and branches are closed on the holidays listed below, our ATMs always remain in service for your convenience. If you need to access banking services on these holidays, you can access your accounts 24/7 through online and mobile banking.

2021 Federal Reserve Bank Holidays

Holiday
Lobbies
Drive-Ups
Video Tellers
ATMs
Online/Mobile Banking
New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 15

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Independence Day

Observed Monday, July 5

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24

Open until 1pm

Open until 1pm

Open until 1pm

Open

Open

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Open